Directory

Doral International Group is headquartered in South Florida, U.S.A, with regional offices across Latin America. The contact information for these offices can be found within this page and are organized by region.

– HEADQUARTERS –

USA

DORAL INTERNATIONAL GROUP
Juan E. Guerra
11802 NW 12 Dr.
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Tel: (305) 799-3220
jguerra@doralintlgroup.com

– CARIBBEAN –

ARUBA

JOMAR / DORAL ARUBA
Aldrich Marchena
Constantijn Huygensstraat 19D
Aruba, Netherland Antilles
Tel: (297) 588-7898
jomar@ez-corporation.com

GRAND CAYMAN, TURKS & CAICOS

TRENDEX / DORAL CARIBBEAN
Tomás Gonzalez
9325 NW 101 St.
Medley, FL. 33178
Tel. (305) 799-0940
tomastrendex@gmail.com

PUERTO RICO

DORAL INTL. GROUP P.R.
Carlos E. Ramos
Calle Barbosa 33
Bayamon Pueblo
Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00960
Tel: (787) 460-8283
doralint.pr@gmail.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

CENASA / DORAL R.D.
Pietro Oliva | Hermogenes Pena
m 16 ½ Autopista Duarte
Santo Domingo, R.D.
Tel: (809) 561-8272 ext. 223
poliva@acabados.com.do
hpena@acabados.com.do

UNITED CONSTRUCTION SOLUTIONS / DORAL PUERTO PLATA
Ing. Ricardo Diaz

Calle Palma Reina A71, The Palms by Star Hills, Montellano, Puerto Plata, R.D. 
Tel: (809) 222-4208
rdiazcocco@unitedcs-rhdm.com

HAITI

CHARLES FEQUIERE S.A. /
DORAL HAITI
Patrick Fequiere
4 Rue Dumez, Ave Maїs Gaté,
Delmas, West ht6123 Haiti
Tel: (509) 4263-7950
fequiere@hughes.net

CENTRAL AMERICA

COSTA RICA

LUGAL, S.A. / DORAL C.R.
Denis Linge | Ronny Aroya
Km. 11.5 Autopista General Cañas,
costado Norte del Real Cariari
San Jose, Costa Rica
Tel: (506) 40525656
dlinge@lugalcr.com
raraya@lugalcr.com

NICARAGUA

ASISA / DORAL NICARAGUA
Alejandra Ocampo
De Shell Plaza El Sol
3 cuadras al Sur Casa no. 106
Managua, Nicaragua
Tel: (505) 87680217
aleocampo@asinicaragua.com

PANAMA

CERRUD ANRIA INTL. / DORAL PANAMA
Francisco Cerrud
Plaza Conquistador Local
42 (Via Tocumen)
Panama, Panama
Tel: (507) 2334274
fcerrud@cerrudanria.com

GUATEMALA, HONDURAS,
EL SALVADOR

CISA / DORAL GUATEMALA
Guillermo Ramos
Ave. Centroamerica 21-51 Zona 1
Guatemala, Guatemala C.A.
Tel: (502) 2323-8723
grb@corpcisa.com

SOUTH AMERICA

CHILE

DORAL CHILE
Francisco Olivares
23 de Febrero 8159 La Reina
Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56-9) 88188836
doralchile@gmail.com

PERU

YAÑEZ INGENIEROS S.A.C
Cesar Yañez
Calle Independencia 286
Ofic. 202
Miraflores Lima 18 Peru
Tel: (51-1) 4477290
cyanez64@gmail.com

IDRA WATER SOLUTIONS, S.A.C
Joaquin Reusche
Ave. Separadora
Industrial 1617, Ate
Lima 15400 Peru
Tel: (51-1) 4363737
jreusche@idra.com.pe

ECUADOR

DORAL ECUADOR
Francisco Zenck
C.C. Urdesa, Bloque A, Local 8
Ave. V.E. Estrada y Las Lomas
Guayaquil, Ecuador     
Tel: (593-4) 2886413
fzenck@doralecuador.com

English
Español English